Home Owners
Architects Developers
Green Construction
Environmental Overview Products Technology Certifications
 

Contact Us


View Larger Map

Corporate Headquarters / Showroom

Eugene, OR
3025 West 7th Place
Eugene, OR 97402
(800) 788-6332
(541) 485-4050
(541) 485-5162 fax


Showroom Hours:

Mon-Fri 7:30 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday's by Appointment Only

Back to Home Page


President
Brent Lanz
blanz@lanzcabinets.com

Inside Sales (Eugene)
Jean Genin (Director)

Jordan Gendel (Custom Sales)
jgendel@lanzcabinets.com

Sam Pratt (Custom Sales)

Diane Schwieger (Custom Sales)
dschwieger@lanzcabinets.com

MaryJo McLaughlin (Multi-Family Sales)

Nathan Bofto (Multi-Family Sales)
nbofto@lanzcabinets.com

Chad Carpenter (Multi-Family Sales)
ccarpenter@lanzcabinets.com

Julie Green (Multi-Family Sales)
jgreen@lanzcabinets.com

Accounting/Finance/IT
Michael Gandy (Director)
mgandy@lanzcabinets.com

Kenny Dube (Senior Accountant)
kdube@lanzcabinets.com

Donna Buchanan (Accounting Specialist)
dbuchanan@lanzcabinets.com

David Pendleton (IT Specialist)
dpendleton@lanzcabinets.com

Accounts Payable
Theresa Gardner
tgardner@lanzcabinets.com

Accounts Receivable
Tia Drummond
tdrummond@lanzcabinets.com

Contract Administration
Morgan Tullar
mtullar@lanzcabinets.com

Customer Service
Dave Monteleone (Warranty & Repair)
dmonteleone@lanzcabinets.com

(Replacement Parts)
customerservice@lanzcabinets.com

Production
James Cowles (Director)
jcowles@lanzcabinets.com

Purchasing
Kyle Bressler (Director)
kbressler@lanzcabinets.com

Wyatt Johnson
wjohnson@lanzcabinets.com

Scheduling
Greg Bowden
gbowden@lanzcabinets.com

Shipping
Robert King
rking@lanzcabinets.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top

Field Service Centers

Tacoma, WA
3005 S. Steele St.
Tacoma, WA 98409

(253) 682-0167
(253) 682-0168 fax

Tom Brandt (Branch Manager)
tbrandt@lanzcabinets.com

Sherwood, OR
13565 SW Tualatin-Sherwood Rd.
Suite 150
Sherwood, OR 97140
(503) 625-4175
(503) 625-4321 fax

Matt Vultaggio (Branch Manager)
mvultaggio@lanzcabinets.com

Sacramento, CA
5431 Stationers Way, Suite B
Sacramento, CA 95842
(916) 334-6744
(916) 334-6655 fax

Ryan Lanz (Branch Manager)
rlanz@lanzcabinets.com

Fremont, CA
44777-B South Grimmer Blvd
Fremont, CA 94538
(408) 609-8724

Seth Brum (Branch Manager)
sbrum@lanzcabinets.com

Irwindale, CA
12981 Ramona Blvd Unit A
Irwindale, CA 91706
(626) 337-1330

Eithan McDonald (Asst Branch Manager)
emcdonald@lanzcabinets.com

Denver, CO

Denver, CO 80211
(303) 594-1664

Joshua Geisler (Area Manager)
jgeisler@lanzcabinets.com

Sales Contact by Territory
(Multi-Family Sales)

Seattle Area:
Greg McKelvey 
(503) 693-1059
(503) 693-2811 Fax

gmckelvey@lanzcabinets.com

MaryJo McLaughlin 
(541) 485-4050
(541) 485-5162 Fax

mjmclaughlin@lanzcabinets.com

Portland Area:
Greg McKelvey
(503) 693-1059
(503) 693-2811 Fax
gmckelvey@lanzcabinets.com

California:
Nathan Bofto
(541) 485-4050

(541) 485-5162 Fax
nbofto@lanzcabinets.com

Chad Carpenter
(541) 485-4050

(541) 485-5162 Fax
ccarpenter@lanzcabinets.com

Julie Green
(541) 485-4050

(541) 485-5162 Fax
jgreen@lanzcabinets.com

Denver/Las Vegas Areas:
MaryJo McLaughlin 
(541) 485-4050
(541) 485-5162 Fax

mjmclaughlin@lanzcabinets.com